Tautologic - Re:Psychle


1. Loud Shoes
2. Not If But When
3. The Admiral
4. The Professor
5. On Your Left
6. The Choirboy
7. Coltrane Supermarket
8. The Whistler
9. The Gospel Lady
10. Osaka Garden

All music, lyrics, and arrangements by Ethan Taylor Sellers, except "Coltrane Supermarket," which was written/arranged by Patrick Lee Buzby. All songs © their respective authors, and published by Turtle Down Music, LLC.
This sound recording is © 2006 and 2017 Turtle Down Music, LLC. All album artwork is © 2017 Ethan Taylor Sellers and licensed to Turtle Down Music. All rights reserved.

Produced by Ethan Taylor Sellers
Mixed by Rick Barnes at Rax Trax Recording
Engineered by Ethan Taylor Sellers, with additional drum/horn recording by Rick Barnes at Rax Trax Recording

Ethan Sellers (vocals, keyboards, acoustic guitar)
Pat Buzby (drums)
Nathan Britsch (bass, except tracks 2 and 4)
Chris Greene (tenor and alto saxes on tracks 4, 5, and 7)
Aaron Weistrop (electric guitars)
Jeff Yang (violin)
Nick Photinos (cello)
Aron Topielski (bass on tracks 2 and 4)
Jennifer Reddick (flutes/piccolo on tracks 4 and 8)
Michael Maccaferri (clarinets on track 4)
Johnny Showtime Janowiak (trombone, track 5)
Eric Koppa (baritone sax, track 5)
Micah Frazier (trumpet, track 5)
Diana Lawrence (bridge vocals, track 7)
Jennifer Justice (bridge vocals, track 7)
Lillie Sellers (spoken word, track 1)

Thanks to everyone who contributed their time and talents to this project. Special thanks to our families and friends for their support and encouragement.

PLEASE RE:PSYCHLE - The money from sales goes into funding more new music!

[ Re:Psychle Home | Back Story | Updates and Video | Track List and Credits | Listen and Buy | Lyrics | Tautologic.com | | Mailing List ]

Except as otherwise noted, all material on this website is copyright 2017 Turtle Down Music.